Partners

Beach Lodge - www.beachlodge.com
Cañon Lodge - www.gondwana-canyon-park.com
Dorro Nawas - www.wilderness-safaris.com
Desert Homestead - www.deserthomestead-namibia.com
Frans Indongo Lodge - www.indongolodge.com
Grootberg Lodge - www.grootberg.com
Kulala Tented Camp - www.wilderness-safaris.com
Kulala Desert Lodge - www.wilderness-safaris.com
Little Kulala - www.wilderness-safaris.com
Little Ongava - www.wilderness-safaris.com
Le Mirage - www.leadinglodges.com
Mowani - www.mowani.com
Mushara Lodge - www.mushara-lodge.com
Okaukuejo - www.nwr.com.na
Okonjima Lodge - www.okondjima.com
Ongava Lodge - www.wilderness-safaris.com
Ongava Tented - www.wilderness-safaris.com
Okahirongo - www.okahirongolodge.com
Soussusvlei Lodge - www.sossusvleilodge.com
Tok Tokkie Trails - www.trailhopper.com
Twyfelfontein Lodge - www.namibialodges.com
Hansa Hotel - www.hansahotel.com.na
Swakopmund Hotel - www.legacyhotels.co.za
Wolwedans - www.wolwedans.com
Travel-Info.CO.ZA - www.travel-info.co.za

namibiaflugsafaris.com is recommended by

www.reiselinks.de/namibia.html

www.2by2holidays.co.uk

Air Namibia - www.airnamibia.com.na

Naturefriend Safaris is proud to announce that we have registered a trust: Naturefriends Community Trust.
It has taken a few years to eventually find a project that we felt we could make our own.
For more information please visit www.sunstovesnamibia.com
Atta membership